Thought for the day

August 21, 2016

This is my first “thought for the day.” My goal is to post a thought from my day, not necessarily profound but something that stands out and makes me think. Ideally I can condense this down to 25 words or less. Good luck with that!

The final assignment for the Fundamentals of Blogging course is to create a “feature” or recurring post. I hope I’m not biting off more than I can chew by committing to a daily thought. I should have at least one a day.

IMG_1507
Bobbi Cat – Brainstorming partner

 

As usual, the technical aspect of this assignment has been quite challenging. We’ll see how that goes.

Thank you getting this far with my new project. Any thoughts?

 

2 thoughts on “Thought for the day”

Comment

